

Department Details

Department name:	Land Use Committee	
Туре:	Committee	
Meeting time:		
Meeting location:	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area	
Primary contact:		
Description:		

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Charlie Franklin	Chair	1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Megan L. Marshall		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Donna Peyton		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Sean E. Smith		1/9/2024	1/13/2025